Safety features in the design of elevators for people with disabilities

Elevators for people with disabilities are a type of lifting equipment that provides movement of people with disabilities outside and inside buildings. The design of such devices complies with safety standards according to GOST 55555 and 55556, according to which these mechanisms must be equipped with systems that protect persons with disabilities and persons accompanying them from injury.

Basic safety elements in elevators for handicapped people

The list of systems responsible for the safe movement of disabled persons in the horizontal, vertical and inclined planes includes:

  • safety frame;
  • barrier;
  • locking element;
  • doors;
  • safety damper;
  • catchers;
  • speed limiters;
  • manual control system;
  • dispatching system.

The safety lip is a mechanism that provides protection against crushing and other mechanical effects on the platform during its movement.

The barrier acts as a guardrail to prevent a person from falling outside the perimeter of the elevator. According to GOST standards, the upper shawl of the barrier must be placed at a level of 110 cm, the lower - 20 cm above the level of the platform.

Equally important is the locking mechanism, which prevents the wheelchair from rolling away. A similar function in elevators with a travel mode of up to 50 cm is performed by a barrier flap. For devices with a height of 200 cm and more a door is provided. According to GOST standards, its height must be at least 110 cm.

The mandatory elements in lifting platforms for MSH are catchers. The main purpose of these safety elements is to stop and hold the platform moving in a downward direction. The catches are triggered when the traction elements are loosened or broken and are controlled by a safety device that opens the circuit when it is activated.

Another mandatory element in elevators for the disabled is a speed limiter.If the permissible downward speed of the platform is exceeded, the device engages the catcher mechanism.

In the process of installation the equipment is equipped with a manual control panel. The emergency system of this device allows the use of the elevator for MSH when there is no power supply. Alternatively, a backup power supply can be used for emergency operation.

Electrical Safety

According to GOST requirements, the characteristics of the lifting equipment must strictly meet the declared parameters of voltage, current loads and operating conditions of the platform.

The power circuits on landing platforms and platforms must be 380 V, in administrative and residential buildings - not less than 220 V. Electrical cables, enclosures and other elements of the system must be protected according to IP3X (in hoists used outdoors - IP 4X). The exposed parts and other metallic parts of the unit, with the exception of live wires, must be earthed.

Dispatching

The system of operator control of wheelchair platforms for MSH includes units functioning on the basis of remote control means. To establish a feedback with the dispatcher, the elevators are equipped with two-way voice communication devices. With the help of dispatching elements the system notifies the operator of the following situations:

  • emergency triggering of the safety circuit;
  • opening of the doors during the movement of the platform;
  • intercom call.

If there is no two-way communication, commissioning of the equipment is strictly forbidden!

Security a wheelchair elevator is implemented on the basis of compliance with a number of mandatory requirements of GOST, which is ensured by qualified and responsible work of its manufacturer and installer. The company "SILACH-Lift" designs and manufactures functional lifting devices of various modifications. Our products are reliable, easy to install and safe in operation. We provide prompt delivery, installation and guarantee long-term service of lifting platforms.

Find out prices and detailed information
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Order a call

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Checkout

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.

Средства безопасности в конструкции подъемников для инвалидов

Подъемники для МГН – разновидность грузоподъемного оборудования, обеспечивающего перемещение людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями снаружи и внутри зданий. Конструкция таких устройств соответствует нормам безопасности по стандартам ГОСТ 55555 и 55556, согласно которым данные механизмы должны быть оснащены системами, предохраняющими инвалидов и сопровождающих их лиц от травмирования.

Основные элементы безопасности в подъемниках для МГН

В перечень систем, отвечающих за безопасное перемещение инвалидов в горизонтальной, вертикальной и наклонной плоскостях, входят:

  • кромка безопасности;
  • барьер;
  • запирающий элемент;
  • двери;
  • предохранительная заслонка;
  • ловители;
  • ограничители скорости;
  • система ручного управления;
  • система диспетчеризации.

Кромка безопасности представляет собой механизм, обеспечивающий защиту от сдавливания и другого механического воздействия на платформу во время ее движения.

Барьер выполняет функцию оградительной перегородки, предотвращающей выпадение человека за периметр подъемника. Согласно стандартам ГОСТ, верхняя платка барьера должна быть размещена на уровне 110 см, нижняя – 20 см над уровнем платформы.

Не менее важным элементом является запирающий механизм, предупреждающий скатывание инвалидной коляски. Аналогичную функцию в подъемниках с режимом перемещения на высоту до 50 см выполняет оградительная заслонка. Для устройств высотой от 200 см предусмотрена дверь. Согласно стандартам ГОСТ, ее высота должна составлять минимум 110 см.

Обязательными элементами в подъемных платформах для МГН являются ловители. Основное предназначение данных элементов безопасности заключается в остановке и удерживании платформы, движущейся по направлению вниз. Ловители срабатывают при ослаблении или обрыве тяговых элементов и контролируются устройством безопасности, размыкающим цепь при включении.

Еще один обязательный элемент в подъемниках для инвалидов – ограничитель скорости. В случае превышения допустимой скорости движения платформы вниз, устройство задействует механизм ловителей.

В процессе монтажа оборудование оснащается ручной панелью управления. Аварийная система данного устройства позволяет использовать подъемник для МГН при отсутствии ИП. В качестве альтернативы для управления в экстренном режиме может быть использован резервный источник электропитания.

Электробезопасность

Согласно требованиям ГОСТ, характеристики подъемного оборудования должны строго соответствовать заявленным параметрам напряжения, токовым нагрузкам и условиям эксплуатации платформы.

Показатели силовых электрических цепей на посадочных площадках и платформе должны составлять 380 В, в административных и жилых сооружениях – не менее 220 В. Электрические кабели, кожухи и другие элементы системы должны быть защищены по стандарту IP3X (в подъемниках, используемых снаружи помещений – IP 4Х). Открытые детали и прочие металлические элементы устройства, за исключением проводов под напряжением, должны быть заземлены.

Диспетчеризация

Система операторского контроля инвалидных платформ для МГН включает в себя блоки, функционирующие на базе средств дистанционного управления. Для установки обратной связи с диспетчером подъемники оснащаются приборами двусторонней голосовой связи. С помощью элементов диспетчеризации система оповещает оператора о следующих ситуациях:

  • аварийное срабатывание цепи безопасности;
  • открывание дверей во время движения платформы;
  • вызов на переговорную связь.

В случае отсутствия двусторонней связи ввод оборудования в эксплуатацию категорически запрещен!

Безопасность подъемника для инвалидов реализуется на основе соблюдения ряда обязательных требований ГОСТ, что обеспечивается квалифицированной и ответственной работой его производителя и установщика. Компания «СИЛАЧ-ЛИФТ» проектирует и изготавливает функциональные подъемные устройства различных модификаций. Наша продукция отличается надежностью, простотой установки и безопасностью в эксплуатации. Мы обеспечиваем оперативную доставку, монтаж и гарантию долгосрочного сервисного обслуживания подъемных платформ.

Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Заказать звонок

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Оформить заказ

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.