Elevator for the disabled SILACH I104
The Silach wheelchair elevator, model I104, is a modern approach to equipping buses of any capacity. Easy to operate, technological in equipment, invisible in operation - the thinnest in its class, only 114 mm, will save the maximum usable space of the car saloon. It has the advantage of hidden installation in any door due to its cassette-type platform, easy to integrate into the raised floor of a minibus or minivan.
Learn more
Elevator for the disabled SILACH I104

Elevators for the disabled - turnkey production and installation

The company "SILACH-Lift" designs and manufactures elevators for wheelchair users and sells them at optimal prices, as well as provides installation and adjustment services. Our workshop is located in Nizhny Novgorod, but we deliver equipment with subsequent installation all over Russia, including Moscow. The main goal of the company is to help people with low mobility feel free and move around without any obstacles.
Cheaper than foreign analogues
Cheaper than foreign
analogues
Availability of goods in stock
Availability of goods
in stock
Warranty on goods 24 months
Warranty on goods
24 months
Certified and patented
Certified
and patented
Check prices and more information
By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data. Privacy Policy.
We offer automobile wheelchair elevators "SILACH" designed specifically for installation in cars and vans:

They have an electro-hydraulic drive that allows wheelchair users to move into or out of the cabin without any effort or assistance.

Water jets can be installed on different types of commercial vehicles and are designed for lifting loads up to 3 tons. Our company manufactures equipment with a capacity of 750, 1000, 1500 and 2000 kg.

We also manufacture ramps - hinged devices mounted in the back or side door of medium/large buses. They are positioned at a slight inclination, which allows easy entry of the wheelchair into the vehicle.

Our electric stacker SL-LIFT with self-loading function in the cabin has no analogues in Russia and is created to meet the needs of a private carrier for self-loading/unloading of transported cargo without involving third parties. In simple words, the driver of the delivery vehicle has the ability to carry this type of electric stacker in the back of his car together with the cargo, doing the loading/unloading by himself.

Our Services

We not only design and manufacture elevators for the disabled at the best prices, but also provide all related services. These include delivery to the place of installation, installation, preparatory and commissioning activities, periodic maintenance, repair and replacement of the main units in case of need or during modernization. In addition, deciding to buy an elevator for the disabled in the house, office center, vehicle or any other object exactly from us, you get such advantages as:
Individual approach
Personalized approach

Availability of a long warranty (2 years) and the possibility of obtaining service after its termination;

Compliance with certificates
Compliance with certificates

Full compliance of all products with GOST R555-2013, which is confirmed by the certificates attached to the set of documents;

Warranties and service
Warranties and service

Possibility to order the device according to your individual project, with non-standard dimensions, additional special equipment or other features.

Our Projects
SILACH-LIFT presented a cassette wheelchair elevator
The company "SILACH-LIFT" develops and manufactures elevators for wheelchair users and sells them at the best prices, as well as providing installation and adjustment services.
Check prices and more information
By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data. Privacy Policy.

Подъемник для инвалидов СИЛАЧ И104
Подъемник для инвалидов колясочников Силач, модель И104 – современный подход к оснащению автобусов любой вместимости. Простой в управлении, технологичный в оснащении, невидимый в эксплуатации - самый тонкий в своем классе всего 114 мм, позволит сохранить максимум полезного пространства салона автомобиля. Обладает преимуществом скрытой установки в любую дверь за счет платформы кассетного типа, легко встраиваемый в фальшпол микроавтобуса или минивэна.
Узнать подробнее
Подъемник для инвалидов СИЛАЧ И104

Инвалидные подъемники для машин и гидроборты – производство и установка под ключ

Компания «СИЛАЧ-ЛИФТ» разрабатывает и изготавливает инвалидные подъемники и гидроборты для автомобилей, реализует их по оптимальным ценам, а также оказывает услуги монтажа и настройки. Наше производство расположено в Нижнем Новогороде, но мы доставляем оборудование с последующей установкой по всей России, включая Москву. Главная цель компании – помочь маломобильным людям чувствовать себя свободно и перемещаться без каких-либо препятствий.
Дешевле зарубежных аналогов
Дешевле зарубежных
аналогов
Наличие товара на складе
Наличие товара
на складе
Гарантия на товар 24 месяца
Гарантия на товар
24 месяца
Сертифицировано и запатентовано
Сертифицировано
и запатентовано
Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку “Отправить” вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных. Политика конфиденциальности.
Предлагаемые нами автомобильные инвалидные подъемники «СИЛАЧ» рассчитаны специально на установку в машины и микроавтобусы:

Они имеют электрогидравлический привод, позволяющий инвалидам-колясочникам перемещаться в салон или на улицу без каких-либо усилий или посторонней помощи.

Гидроборты могут устанавливаться на коммерческие автомобили разных типов и предназначены для подъема грузов до 3 тонн. Наша компания изготавливает оборудование грузоподъемностью 750, 1000, 1500 и 2000 кг.

Также мы производим аппарели – откидные устройства, монтируемые в заднюю или боковую дверь автобуса средней / большой вместимости. Они располагаются под небольшим наклоном, что обеспечивает легкий въезд коляски в транспортное средство.

Производимый нами электроштабелер SL-LIFT с функцией самопогрузки в салон не имеет аналогов в России, создан для удовлетворения потребности частного перевозчика в самостоятельной погрузке/разгрузке перевозимого груза без привлечения третьих лиц. Говоря простыми словами - водитель машины доставки имеет возможность перевозить данный тип электроштабелера в кузове своего автомобиля вместе с грузом, совершая действия погрузки/разгрузки самостоятельно.

Наши услуги

Мы не только проектируем и изготавливаем автомобильные гидроборты и подъемники для инвалидов по оптимальным ценам, но и оказываем все сопутствующие услуги. В их числе – доставка до места установки, монтаж, проведение подготовительных и пусконаладочных мероприятий, периодическое обслуживание, ремонт и замена основных узлов в случае необходимости или при проведении модернизации.

Решив купить подъемник для инвалидов или гидроборт на машину именно у нас, вы получаете такие преимущества, как:
Индивидуальный подход
Индивидуальный подход

Наличие длительной гарантии (2 года) и возможность получения сервисного обслуживания после ее окончания;

Соответствие сертификатам
Соответствие сертификатам

Полное соответствие всей продукции ГОСТу Р55555-2013, что подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами, прилагаемыми к комплекту документов;

Гарантии и сервис
Гарантии и сервис

Возможность заказать устройство по вашему индивидуальному проекту, с нестандартными размерами, дополнительным специальным оборудованием или другими особенностями.

Фотогалерея
Наши проекты
СИЛАЧ-ЛИФТ представила кассетный инвалидный подъемник
Компания «СИЛАЧ-ЛИФТ» осуществляет разработку и производство подъемников для инвалидов-колясочников и реализует их по оптимальным ценам, а также оказывает услуги монтажа и настройки.
Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку “Отправить” вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных. Политика конфиденциальности.