Electronic certificates make wheelchairs and prosthetics for the disabled more accessible

On September 26, 2021, changes to federal legislation came into effect, revising the procedure for obtaining technical rehabilitation devices in Russia. From November 1, Russians with disabilities or after occupational injuries can buy technical means of rehabilitation with the help of electronic certificates.

The procedure for obtaining TSR has been greatly simplified. The issuance of certificates began on October 1. To receive such an electronic document, it is enough to fill out a ready-made form and submit an application on the Gosuslugi website.

Technical means of rehabilitation include hearing aids, elevators, wheelchairs, prosthetics, and exoskeletons. Previously, Russians had to either buy the RTGs with their own money or obtain them from the Social Insurance Fund.

Electronic certificates can be used to pay for eligible purchases in absolutely any store, including on websites when placing orders online. According to Galina Karelova, Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council, this innovation will also be an excellent incentive for the creation of healthy competition among manufacturers of TCS.

Find out prices and detailed information
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Order a call

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Checkout

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.

Электронные сертификаты делают коляски и протезы для инвалидов более доступными

С 26 сентября 2021 года вступили в силу изменения в федеральном законодательстве, в которых пересматривается процедура получения ТСР в России. С 1 ноября россияне с инвалидностью или после производственных травм могут покупать технические средства реабилитации с помощью электронных сертификатов.

Процедура получения ТСР значительно упростилась. Оформление сертификатов началось с 1 октября. Чтобы получить такой электронный документ, достаточно заполнить готовую форму и подать заявку на сайте Госуслуг.

К техническим средствам реабилитации относятся слуховые аппараты, подъемники, инвалидные коляски, протезы и экзоскелеты. Ранее россиянам приходилось либо покупать ТСР за собственные деньги, либо получать их у Фонда социального страхования.

Электронными сертификатами можно оплачивать соответствующие покупки в абсолютно любых магазинах, в том числе и на сайтах при оформлении заказов в режиме онлайн. По словам заместителя председателя Совета Федерации Галины Кареловой, это нововведение также станет отличным стимулом для создания здоровой конкуренции среди производителей ТСР.

Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Заказать звонок

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Оформить заказ

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.