In 2020, 120 elevators for disabled people were installed in Moscow apartment buildings

During the last year 120 more lifting platforms to help people moving in wheelchairs were installed in the entrances of the capital's houses. Petr Biryukov, Deputy Mayor of Moscow responsible for Housing and Public Works, who told journalists about this, emphasized that equipping apartment buildings with such devices is one of the most important components of the program to ensure a barrier-free environment for people whose physical abilities are limited in the capital city. The ability to work outside the apartment, to walk in the fresh air, to communicate are necessary components of a full life. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

When technical conditions permit, preference is given to more convenient devices with vertical lift - a kind of mini elevators. Such platforms were installed in 47 entrances last year. 73 entrances are equipped with inclined type elevators, compact designs of which are installed on racks placed along the walls parallel to the staircases. On narrow staircases, it is practiced to install devices that, when folded, are virtually invisible and do not interfere with other residents of the building.

To use the lift platform, a person only needs to press the communication button with a control room employee, who will turn on the mechanism and use the video surveillance system to monitor the movement of the disabled person to the exit from the house.

The current new buildings are immediately commissioned with such platforms, but in the houses erected earlier, you need to apply for their installation. An application, confirmed by a permanent Moscow registration and a doctor's recommendation to use a wheelchair, is sent to the local social security authorities.

Find out prices and detailed information
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Order a call

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Checkout

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.

В многоквартирных домах Москвы за 2020 год установили 120 подъемников для инвалидов

Еще 120 подъемных платформ в помощь людям, передвигающихся на колясках, в течение минувшего года установлено в подъездах столичных домов. Сообщивший журналистам об этом факте заместитель мэра Москвы Петр Бирюков, ответственный за работу ЖКХ и благоустройство, подчеркнул, что оборудование многоквартирных жилых домов такими устройствами ‒ одна из важнейших составляющих программы по обеспечению в столице безбарьерной среды для людей, чьи физические возможности ограничены. Возможность работать за пределами квартиры, гулять на свежем воздухе, общаться ‒ необходимые составляющие полноценной жизни.

Когда разрешают технические условия, предпочтение отдается более удобным устройствам с вертикальным характером подъема ‒ своего рода мини-лифтам. Такие платформы в прошлом году были установлены в 47 подъездах. 73 подъезда оснащены подъемниками наклонного типа, компактные конструкции которых устанавливаются на стойках, размещенных вдоль стен параллельно лестничным маршам. На узких лестницах практикуется монтаж устройств, в сложенном виде фактически незаметных и не мешающих другим жителям дома.

Чтобы воспользоваться подъемной платформой, человеку достаточно нажать кнопку связи с сотрудником диспетчерской, который включит механизм и при помощи системы видеонаблюдения проконтролирует перемещение инвалида до выхода из дома.

Нынешние новостройки сразу вводят в эксплуатацию с подобными платформами, но в домах, возведенных раньше, нужно подавать заявку на их установку. Заявление, подтвержденное постоянной московской регистрацией и врачебной рекомендацией о необходимости использования кресла-коляски, направляется в местные органы соцзащиты.

Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Заказать звонок

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Оформить заказ

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.