Who installs electric and hydraulic elevators for the disabled?

Electric and hydraulic elevators for people with disabilities are installed as part of the "Accessible Environment" social program. The purpose of this government initiative is to improve the accessibility and comfort of urban infrastructure for people with limited mobility.

Legislative regulation of the installation of elevators for people with disabilities

Automatic platforms, allowing to overcome the access and staircase height differences, are complex specialized equipment, design and manufacture of which are engaged in accredited companies. These devices are subject to licensing and must strictly comply with all safety standards of GOST.

According to the new rules of installation and operation (PP RF № 743 of June 24, 2017), all models of domestic elevators for people with disabilities must be accompanied by a certificate of the Customs Union (TR CU 010/2011 "On the safety of equipment").

Who installs lifting platforms for MSM?

Installation of elevators for people with disabilities is carried out by certified contractors responsible for implementing the state subprogram to create a barrier-free environment for people with disabilities. In Moscow, the Department of Capital Construction and Repair is responsible for implementing the initiative, as well as the expert examination of facilities for the possibility of installing lifting mechanisms. This department is the main customer of work to ensure barrier-free access of disabled people to residential and administrative buildings. In addition, the list of tasks of the DCSR includes approval of projects, estimates and issuance of permits for the relevant works.

In addition to contractors accredited by the Department of Capital Construction and Repair, the installation of lifting platforms for MSH is allowed to specialists of manufacturers with the necessary qualifications for the installation of such structures. The responsible body makes the final decision on granting a license on a competitive basis.

Electric and hydraulic elevators for persons with disabilities are installed not only in apartment blocks and municipal institutions, but also in park areas, near bodies of water, in buses, streetcars and other forms of public transport.

Procedure for requesting installation of an elevator for people with limited mobility

An application for the installation of an electric or hydraulic elevator for MSM is submitted to the head of the organization responsible for the provision of public services in residential and administrative buildings (HMO, HMO, DEZ). The document is drawn up in 2 copies in the format of a personal petition. The prepared application is delivered personally to the addressee or sent by registered mail (with notification).

The application must contain a request to install a ramp or elevator of appropriate design, which is planned to be mounted in a strictly defined place. The review period for the request is 30 days.

At the same time, the Department of Social Protection forms and approves the priority order of installation works, as well as drafts the project, its material basis (calculation of the cost of work) and technological expertise. As a result of this analysis, the contractor who will install electric or hydraulic elevators for MSH in a particular case is determined. The company chosen must have the appropriate approvals and follow the instructions of the production documentation exactly..

Installation of the elevator for people with limited mobility includes three stages of engineering work:

  • installation of the platform base with (or without) a sump;
  • fixing and connection of the mechanism to the control circuits;
  • adjusting and testing the functionality of the elevator.

Let's remind that according to the Federal law "About modification of articles 15 and 36 of the Housing code of the Russian Federation concerning providing disabled people with conditions for unhindered access to premises in apartment buildings" from 29.12.2017 № 462-FZ, since 09.01.2018 for permission for installation of lifting platforms in apartment buildings the consent of 2/3 of homeowners is not required.

Find out prices and detailed information
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Order a call

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Checkout

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.

Кто занимается установкой электрических и гидравлических подъемников для инвалидов?

Электрические и гидравлические подъемники для людей с инвалидностью устанавливаются в рамках социальной программы «Доступная среда». Целью данной правительственной инициативы является повышение доступности и комфортности городской инфраструктуры для маломобильных групп населения.

Законодательное регулирование установки подъемников для инвалидов

Автоматические платформы, позволяющие преодолевать подъездные и лестничные перепады высот, представляют собой сложное специализированное оборудование, проектированием и изготовлением которого занимаются аккредитованные предприятия. Данные устройства подлежат лицензированию и должны строго соответствовать всем нормам безопасности ГОСТ.

Согласно новым правилам монтажа и эксплуатации (ПП РФ № 743 от 24 июня 2017 года), все модели отечественных подъемников для маломобильных категорий населения должны сопровождаться сертификатом Таможенного Союза (ТР ТС 010/2011 «О безопасности оборудования»).

Кто устанавливает подъемные платформы для МГН?

Монтаж подъемников для инвалидов осуществляется сертифицированными подрядными организациями, ответственными за выполнение государственной подпрограммы по созданию безбарьерной среды для людей с инвалидностью. В Москве за реализацию инициативы, а также экспертную экспертизу объектов на предмет возможности установки подъемных механизмов отвечает Департамент капитального строительства и ремонта. Данное ведомство является главным заказчиком работ по обеспечению беспрепятственного доступа инвалидов к жилым и административным сооружениям. Кроме того, в перечень задач ДКСР входит одобрение проектов, смет и выдача разрешений на производство соответствующих работ.

Помимо подрядных организаций, аккредитованных Департаментом капитального строительства и ремонта, к установке подъемных платформ для МГН допускаются специалисты предприятий-производителей, обладающих необходимой квалификацией для монтажа подобных конструкций. Окончательное решение по выдаче лицензии ответственный орган принимает на конкурсной основе.

Электрические и гидравлические подъемники для инвалидов устанавливаются не только в жилых многоэтажных домах и муниципальных учреждениях, но также в парковых зонах, у водоемов, в автобусах, трамваях и других видах общественного транспорта.

Процедура подачи запроса на монтаж подъемника для маломобильных групп населения

Заявление на осуществление работ по установке электрического или гидравлического подъемника для МГН подается на имя руководителя организации, ответственной за предоставление коммунальных услуг в жилых и административных зданиях (ЖЭК, УК, ДЕЗ). Документ составляется в 2-х экземплярах в формате личного прошения. Готовое заявление вручается лично адресату или отправляется заказным письмом (с уведомлением).

В заявлении должна содержаться просьба установить пандус или подъемник соответствующей конструкции, который планируется монтировать в строго определенном месте. Период рассмотрения запроса составляет 30 дней.

В это же время Департаментом соцзащиты формируется и утверждается приоритетная очередность монтажных работ, а также составляется проект, его материальная база (расчет стоимости работ) и технологическая экспертиза. По итогам данного анализа определяется подрядчик, который будет устанавливать электрический или гидравлический подъемник для МГН в конкретном случае. Выбранное предприятие обязано иметь в наличии соответствующие допуски и в точности следовать инструкциям производственной документации.

Установка подъемника для маломобильных групп населения включает в себя три этапа инженерных работ:

  • монтаж основы платформы с шахтой (или без нее);
  • закрепление и подключение механизма к управляющим контурам;
  • регулировку и тестирование функционала подъемника.

Напомним, что согласно Федеральному закону «О внесении изменений в статьи 15 и 36 Жилищного кодекса Российской Федерации по вопросу обеспечения инвалидам условий для беспрепятственного доступа к жилым помещениям в многоквартирных домах» от 29.12.2017 г. № 462-ФЗ, с 09.01.2018 года для получения разрешения на монтаж подъемных платформ в многоквартирных домах согласие 2/3 собственников жилья не требуется.

Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Заказать звонок

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Оформить заказ

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.