Information on the number of wheelchair elevators in MFBs is now required to be indicated in the developer's project declaration

From December 14, 2020 developers must fill out the project declaration in accordance with the new form established on 15.10.2020 by order № 631 of the Ministry of Construction of Russia, which detailed the main sections of this document.

For example, the section "Information about the construction project" must contain information about the number of passenger and freight elevators, as well as elevators for disabled people.

It is now mandatory to provide information on the general contractor. The section reporting on the person acting as the sole executive body of the developer must now include its full name, TIN and legal form. The section on individual founders must contain information on their SNILS and TIN. The same information must also be included in the data on individuals who are in the same group as the developer in order to comply with the country's legislation on protection of competition.

The developer's project declaration has also been supplemented with a new column devoted to the maximum parameters of permitted construction. The section indicating the planned elements of landscaping has also undergone a transformation. In accordance with the new rules, it should inform about the planned number of guest parking spaces, describe the planned installation of small architectural forms, sports and play equipment.

Find out prices and detailed information
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Order a call

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.
Checkout

* Required fields to be filled in
By clicking on the "Submit" button you agree to the processing of personal data.

Информация о количестве инвалидных подъемников в МКД теперь обязательна к указанию в проектной декларации застройщика

С 14 декабря 2020 года застройщики обязаны заполнять проектную декларацию в соответствии с новой формой, установленной 15.10.2020 приказом №631 Министерства строительства РФ, который детализировал основные разделы этого документа.

Так, в разделе «Информация о проекте строительства» обязательно должны присутствовать сведения о количестве пассажирских и грузовых лифтов, а также подъемников для инвалидов.

Стало обязательным указание сведений о генеральном подрядчике. Раздел, сообщающий о лице, исполняющем обязанности единоличного исполнительного органа застройщика, теперь должен включать его полное наименование, ИНН и организационно-правовую форму. В раздел, посвященный учредителям ‒ физическим лицам, необходимо вносить сведения об их СНИЛС и ИНН. Эту же информацию для соблюдения законодательства страны о защите конкуренции нужно указывать и в данных о физлицах, входящих в одну группу с застройщиком.

Проектная декларация застройщика также дополнена новой графой, посвященной предельным параметрам разрешенного строительства. Претерпел трансформацию и раздел с указанием запланированных элементов благоустройства территории. В нем в соответствии с новыми правилами следует сообщать о планируемом числе гостевых машиномест, описывать планируемые к установке малые архитектурные формы, спортивное и игровое оборудование.

Узнать цены и подробную информацию
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Заказать звонок

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Оформить заказ

* Обязательные поля для заполнения
Нажимая на кнопку "ОТПРАВИТЬ" вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.